Alzheimer's Association Support Group

Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 -
6:30pm to 7:30pm

The Caregivers Group is designed for family members and friends caring for older adults with memory problems due to Alzheimer’s disease or related dementia. In this small group, you will receive understanding, information and ideas to benefit you and your loved ones. The group is co-sponsored by the Alzheimer’s Association. Vicki Vose, facilitator.