Skip to Main Content
City Council Banner

City Council Swearing-in Ceremony


The public is invited to attend the City of Lake Oswego City Council Swearing-in Ceremony

Tuesday, January 8, 2013, 7:00 p.m.
Council Chambers, City Hall
380 A Avenue

The Oath of Office will be administered to Newly-Elected

  • Mayor Kent Studebaker
  • Councilor Karen Bowerman
  • Councilor Jon Gustafson
  • Councilor Skip O’Neill

The 2013 Council will select a Council President.

Light refreshments will follow.

Read more about the Lake Oswego City Council.


Tue, Jan 8, 2013 7:00pm



Other Attachments

Please see the Interactive Agenda for possible attachments.


Lake Oswego City Hall
380 A Avenue
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
United States
Javascript is required to view this map.