2018 General Election Information

Three City Council positions and two Lake Oswego City Charter Amendments will appear on the November 6, 2018 General Election ballot. 

City Council Candidates

  • Randy Arthur
  • Emma Burke
  • Hannah Crummé
  • Jackie Manz
  • Donald Mattersdorff
  • Massene Mboup
  • Daniel Nguyen
  • John Wendland

Residents are to vote for three candidates; the three candidates with the most votes are elected to office.  All councilors elected in the 2018 General Election are elected at large for a term of four years beginning January 1, 2019 and ending on December 31, 2022. Positions are nonpartisan.

Ballot Measures

Contact Information

Anne-Marie Simpson
City Recorder

Related Links Attachments