Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 06/27/2016
Format: 06/27/2016
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Mon, Jul 25, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Jul 18, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Bryant Neighborhood Association details...
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting June 2016 details...
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 June 15, 2016 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, May 26, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting May 2016 details...
Mon, May 23, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, May 23, 2016 Ad Hoc Tree Committee details...
Wed, May 18, 2016 May 18, 2016 PARKS BOARD Meeting at ACC details...
Tue, May 17, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, May 16, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, May 16, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Thu, May 12, 2016 LORA Budget Committee details...
Wed, May 11, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, May 9, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Thu, May 5, 2016 Budget Committee details...
Thu, May 5, 2016 LORA Budget Committee details...
Tue, May 3, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, May 2, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 Budget Committee details...
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting April 2016 details...
Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 April 20, 2016 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Westridge Neighborhood Association details...
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, Apr 11, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Apr 4, 2016 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, Mar 31, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting March 2016 details...