Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 03/27/2017
Format: 03/27/2017
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 Budget Committee details...
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 April 19, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Planning Commission - Meeting Cancelled details...
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Budget Committee details...
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 50+ Advisory Board Meeting March 2017 details...
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 City Council details... Comment on an agenda item
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 March 15, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 Development Review Commission - No Meeting details...
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Lake Oswego City Council and Tigard City Council Joint Meeting details...
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 50+ Advisory Board Meeting February 2017 details...
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Boards and Commissions Summit details...
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 February 15, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Tryon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant details...
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 50+ Advisory Board Meeting January 2017 details...
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Development Review Commission Meeting - Canceled details...
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 January 18, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...