Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 10/22/2014
Format: 10/22/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Nov 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 Oct 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Sep 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 Aug 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 July 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 June 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, May 21, 2014 May 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 Apr 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 Mar 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 Feb 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 Jan 2014 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 Dec 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Nov 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Oct 16, 2013 Oct 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Sep 18, 2013 Sept 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Aug 21, 2013 Aug 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Jul 10, 2013 July 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Jun 19, 2013 June 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, May 15, 2013 May 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Apr 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Mar 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Feb 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Special PRAB Meeting Jan 29 details...
Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Jan 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Dec 2012 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Nov 2012 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Oct 17, 2012 Oct 2012 PRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 Sept 2012 PRAB Meeting details...
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 Joint PRAB NRAB Meeting details...
Wed, May 16, 2012 Parks & Recreation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Parks & Recreation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Parks & Recreation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Parks & Recreation Advisory Board details...