Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 12/12/2017
Format: 12/12/2017
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Dec 25, 2017 Planning Commission-Cancelled details...
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 14, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Special Planning Commission Meeting - McVey-South Shore Neighborhood Association details...
Mon, Jul 10, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jun 26, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Rosewood Neighborhood Association details...
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, May 22, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Sun, May 21, 2017 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Westlake Neighborhood Association details...
Mon, May 8, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Planning Commission - Meeting Cancelled details...
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Tryon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant details...
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 Planning Commission - Meeting Cancelled details...
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Oct 24, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Oct 10, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 22, 2016 Planning Commission - Meeting Cancelled details...
Mon, Aug 8, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 25, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Sun, Jul 10, 2016 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Mountain Park Neighborhood Association details...
Mon, Jun 27, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Sun, Jun 26, 2016 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Bryant Neighborhood Association details...
Mon, Jun 13, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, May 23, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, May 9, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Apr 25, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Westridge Neighborhood Association details...
Mon, Apr 11, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Mar 28, 2016 Planning Commission details...