Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 10/31/2014
Format: 10/31/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Wed, May 8, 2013 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 8, 2013 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 8, 2013 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 8, 2013 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, May 7, 2013 City Council details...
Tue, May 7, 2013 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, May 6, 2013 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, May 2, 2013 Budget Committee Meeting for 2013-14 details...
Mon, Apr 29, 2013 Special Planning Commission Meeting details...
Thu, Apr 25, 2013 Budget Committee Meeting for 2013-14 details...
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting - CANCELLED details...
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 Tryon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Open House details...
Mon, Apr 22, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 Apr 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Apr 16, 2013 City Council details...
Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Apr 15, 2013 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Public Forum - Community Development Code Streamlining & Updates Project details...
Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Special Meeting details...
Thu, Apr 11, 2013 Code Streamlining and Updates - Advisory Committee Meeting - Updates to Commercial & Mixed Use Zoning details...
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 Tryon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant CAC Meeting details...
Tue, Apr 9, 2013 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Apr 9, 2013 City Council Special Joint Meeting with Lake Oswego School Board details...
Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Apr 8, 2013 Lake Oswego Tigard Water Partnership Oversight Committee Meeting (April) details...
Tue, Apr 2, 2013 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Apr 2, 2013 City Council details...
Mon, Apr 1, 2013 Development Review Commission details...
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 City Council Special Joint Meeting with Tigard City Council details...
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Code Streamlining and Updates - Advisory Committee Meeting - Clear & Objective Housing Standards details...
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Mar 2013 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 City Council details...
Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Mar 18, 2013 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Budget Committee Meeting details...
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Tryon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Mar 5, 2013 City Council details...
Mon, Mar 4, 2013 Lake Oswego Tigard Water Partnership Oversight Committee Meeting (March) details...