Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego
Willamette River railroad bridge

Meetings

Format: 11/23/2014
Format: 11/23/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 Joint PRAB, NRAB and CAC Metting Study Session details...
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 Community Forestry Commission details...
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 Joint PRAB, NRAB and CAC Metting Study Session details...
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Thu, Jun 14, 2012 Community Forestry Commission details...
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Tue, Jun 5, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, Jun 5, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Wed, May 30, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Tue, May 29, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, May 29, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Sat, May 26, 2012 Boones Ferry Task Force Meeting details...
Thu, May 24, 2012 Budget Committee details...
Thu, May 24, 2012 LORA Budget Committee Meeting details...
Tue, May 22, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, May 22, 2012 Lake Grove UR Focus Group details...
Mon, May 21, 2012 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, May 21, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Thu, May 17, 2012 Budget Committee details...
Wed, May 16, 2012 Parks & Recreation Advisory Board details...
Tue, May 15, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, May 15, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, May 14, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Thu, May 10, 2012 Budget Committee details...
Wed, May 9, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 9, 2012 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 9, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, May 9, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, May 8, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, May 8, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, May 8, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, May 7, 2012 Development Review Commission details...
Thu, May 3, 2012 Budget Committee details...
Wed, May 2, 2012 PAC Meeting #4 details...
Mon, Apr 30, 2012 City Council details...
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 Budget Committee details...
Tue, Apr 24, 2012 City Council details...