Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 12/16/2017
Format: 12/16/2017
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Mar 6, 2017 Development Review Commission - No Meeting details...
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Lake Oswego City Council and Tigard City Council Joint Meeting details...
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 50+ Advisory Board Meeting February 2017 details...
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Boards and Commissions Summit details...
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 February 15, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Special Planning Commission Meeting - Tryon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant details...
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Development Review Commission details...
Mon, Feb 6, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 50+ Advisory Board Meeting January 2017 details...
Thu, Jan 26, 2017 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 City Council details...
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 Development Review Commission Meeting - Canceled details...
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 January 18, 2017 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 City Council - Meeting Postponed to January 24 details... Comment on an agenda item
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Public Art Committee details...
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 City Council Goal Setting Retreat - Location Change details...
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 City Council Open House - Canceled Due to Weather details...
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 Planning Commission - Meeting Cancelled details...
Thu, Jan 5, 2017 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 City Council details...
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 50+ Advisory Board Meeting December 2016 details...
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 December 21, 2016 PARKS BOARD Meeting at Palisades details...
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 City Council details...
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Public Art Committee details...
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Historic Resources Advisory Board - Meeting Cancelled details...
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Library Advisory Board details...
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 Youth Leadership Council details...
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 City Council details...
Thu, Dec 1, 2016 Tourism Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 Planning Commission details...