Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego
Willamette River railroad bridge

Meetings

Format: 04/23/2014
Format: 04/23/2014
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Mon, Oct 1, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Wed, Sep 26, 2012 Foothills Urban Renewal Plan Focus Group details...
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Sep 24, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 Sept 2012 PRAB Meeting details...
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 City Council details...
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Mon, Sep 17, 2012 Development Review Commission - canceled details...
Mon, Sep 17, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Thu, Sep 13, 2012 Tryon Creek Wastewater Treatment Plant Facilities Plan Citizen Advisory Committee Meeting details...
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board - RESCHEDULED to 09-19-12 details...
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Sep 11, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Sep 11, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Sep 10, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Sep 10, 2012 Lake Oswego Tigard Water Partnership Oversight Committee Meeting (September) details...
Tue, Sep 4, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Aug 23, 2012 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 Lake Oswego Tigard Water Partnership Oversight Committee Meeting (August) details...
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Transportation Advisory Board - Cancelled details...
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jul 31, 2012 City Council details...
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 Comprehensive Plan Update - Citizen Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting details...
Tue, Jul 24, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jul 24, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 23, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Thu, Jul 19, 2012 Joint PRAB NRAB Meeting details...
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 Natural Resources Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jul 17, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 Sustainability Advisory Board details...
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 Historic Resources Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 Transportation Advisory Board details...
Wed, Jul 11, 2012 Library Advisory Board details...
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Jul 10, 2012 City Council details...
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 Planning Commission details...
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 Development Review Commission details...
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 Joint PRAB, NRAB and CAC Metting Study Session details...
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 Redevelopment Agency details...