Skip to Main Content

Farmers' Market Vendors

City of Lake Oswego Oregon Official Website

Interested in finding a particular vendor at the Market?  Below, you will find a list of vendors and products from the 2013 Lake Oswego Farmers' Market.

Farmer/Grower:
-Baird Family Orchards:  www.bairdfamilyorchards.com
-Big B Farm, Inc
-Blue Raeven Farmstand:  www.blueraevenfarmstand.com
-Chile Doctor Peppers
-Crawford's Nursery and Produce
-Dancing Chicken Farm:  www.facebook.com/pages/The-Dancing-Chicken-Farm/136231549783433
-De Martini Family Farms
-DeNoble's Farm fresh Produce:  www.denoblefarms.com
-Galin-Flory Farms:  www.galinflory.com
-Garden Color
-Goldin Artisan Goat Cheese:  www.GoldinArtisanGoatCheese.com
-Greens Bridge Gardens / Laube Farms
-Groundwork Organics:  www.groundworkorganics.com
-Happy Harvest Farm
-Hoffman's Dairy Garden
-KCK Farms
-Ken & June's Hazelnuts:  www.kjhazelnuts.com 
-Kiyokawa Family Orchards
-Liepold Farms:  www.liepoldfarms.com
-Linda Brand Crab: marketnavigators.com
-Maryhill Orchards & Vineyards
-Naked Acres:  www.nakedacres.webs.com/
-Northern Pacific Farm:  www.northernpacificfarm.com
-Portland Creamery:  www.portlandcreamery.com
-Ridgefield Hydrofarm
-Springwater Farm
-Stoller Farms
-Stroupe Farms:  stroupefarms.com
-Sweet Briar Farms:  www.sweet-briar-farms.com
-Vang's Garden:  www.facebook.com/pages/Vangs-Garden-Flowers-Portland-Oregon/146751928678513
-Victoria's Lavender:  www.victoriaslavender.com
-Willamette Valley Cheese:  www.wvcheeseco.com

Refreshment Vendors:
-A Blooming Hill Vineyard: www.abloominghillvineyard.com
-Bambuza Vietnam Bistro:  www.bambuza.com
-Big O's Delicious Pizza:  www.bigopizza.biz
-Blue Ribbon Bakery
-Brazi Bites:  www.brazibites.com
-Chuck's Place:  http://www.chucksplaceonb.com
-Country Grains Deli & Catering:  www.countrygrains.com
-El Pilon
-Fatdog:  www.fatdoginc.com
-Faustine's Bakery:  www.faustinesbakery.com
-Fetzer's German Sausage:  www.fetzers-sausage.com
-Granny Fi's
-Green Card Salsa:  www.greencardsalsa.com
-Hammer & Tuffy's Hand Roasted Granola:  www.hammerandtuffys.com
-Happy Campers Gluten Free Baking:  www.happycampersgf.com
-House of Bread:  www.houseofbreadtigard.com
-Indulge:  www.indulgecaramels.com
-Island Shave Ice
-Juice-ahh-licious
-Kat's Crêpes:  www.facebook.com/KatsCrepes
-Katula Herbs:  www.KatulaHerbs.com
-Kelly's Jelly:  www.kellysjelly.com
-Klassic Kettlecorn
-Lowhill Village Bakery:  www.facebook.com/pages/Lowhill-Village-Bakery/183330688382365
-Malou's Gourmet Brittle & More:  www.malousbrittle.com
-Mari's Muffins:  www.marismuffins.com
-Market Pasta:  www.marketpasta.com
-Marshall's Haute Sauce:  www.marshallshautesauce.com
-Morsels: 
-Nut-Tritious Foods:  www.nut-tritiousfoods.com
-Olympic Provisions:  www.olympicprovisions.com
-Philly's Fat Omelets
-Pop-a-Bak Baklava:  www.pop-a-bak.com
-Souper Natural:  www.soupernatural.net
-Tellurian:  www.tellurianepicurean.com
-The Hummus Stop:  www.facebook.com/pages/The-Hummus-Stop/180860215301828
-The Tamale House
-Verde Cocina:  www.verdecocinamarket.com
-Zoe Ann's Cheesecakes:  http://www.zoeannscheesecakes.com/

Click any thumbnail image to view a slideshow

Big O's PizzaMaryhill OrchardsZoe Ann's Cheesecakes