Skip to Main Content
Foothills Park

Parks & Recreation Contact Information

Parks & Recreation Department
503-675-2549

Monday-Friday
8:00a.m. - 5:00p.m.
1500 Greentree Road
Mail to: PO Box 369
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Parks & Recreation Management

Ivan Anderholm
Director of Parks & Recreation
503-675-2548
ianderholm@ci.oswego.or.us

Jeff Munro
Parks Maintenance Superintendent
503-635-0280
jmunro@ci.oswego.or.us

Jan Wirtz
Recreation Superintendent
503-675-2546
jwirtz@ci.oswego.or.us

Tom Mueller
Golf Course Manager
503-636-8228
tmueller@ci.oswego.or.us

Bruce Powers
Parks Analyst/Project Manager
503-697-6575
bpowers@ci.oswego.or.us

Dina Balogh
Administrative Assistant
503-534-5420
dbalogh@ci.oswego.or.us

Program & Activity Registration Services

Judy Nelson
Registrar
503-675-2549
jnelson@ci.oswego.or.us

Carol Hartley
Recreation Supervisor - Youth & Adult Sports, Tennis Center Manager
503-675-2547
chartley@ci.oswego.or.us

Lisa West
Tennis Center Coordinator
503-635-5550
lwest@ci.oswego.or.us

Kelliegh Brown
Recreation Supervisor - Adult Cultural & Fitness & Outdoor Programming
503-635-0282
kbradley@ci.oswego.or.us

Cydny Fletcher
CTRS, Youth & Teen Programming; ASAP
503-697-6589
teenprograms@ci.oswego.or.us

Kathy Schilling
Special Events (Farmers' Market, Concerts, etc.) and Luscher Farm Supervisor
503-675-3983
kschilling@ci.oswego.or.us

Jamie Inglis
Farmers' Market Manager
503-675-3985
jinglis@ci.oswego.or.us

Parks & Parks Reservation Services

Mark Touhey
Parks Crew Leader
503-534-5684
mtouhey@ci.oswego.or.us

Megan Big John
Senior Parks Crew Leader
503-534-5436
mbigjohn@ci.oswego.or.us

Jean Ostrander
Parks and Fields Reservation Coordinator
503-675-3901
jostrander@ci.oswego.or.us

Ben LaBounty
Park Ranger
971-563-8059