Public Invited to Lake Oswego City Council Swearing-in Ceremony on January 8

Posted Fri, 01/04/2013 - 1:54pm

Please join us on Tuesday, January 8, at 7 p.m. in the Lake Oswego City Hall Council Chambers, 380 A Avenue.

The Oath of Office will be administered to Newly-Elected:

Mayor Kent Studebaker
Councilor Karen Bowerman
Councilor Jon Gustafson
Councilor Skip O’Neill

Following the swearing-in ceremony, the 2013 Council will select a Council President.

Light refreshments will follow.

For more information, please contact Cate Schneider at 503-675-3984.

Read more about the 2013 Lake Oswego City Council.