Skip to Main Content
City of Lake Oswego

Meetings

Format: 01/20/2017
Format: 01/20/2017
Date Title View Agendas Minutes
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Board and Commissions Summit details...
Tue, Feb 7, 2017 City Council details...
Tue, Jan 24, 2017 City Council details... Comment on an agenda item
Tue, Jan 17, 2017 City Council - Meeting Postponed to January 24 details... Comment on an agenda item
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 City Council Goal Setting Retreat - Location Change details...
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 City Council Open House - Canceled Due to Weather details...
Tue, Jan 3, 2017 City Council details...
Tue, Dec 20, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Nov 1, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Oct 18, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Oct 4, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Sep 6, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, May 17, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, May 3, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Apr 5, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Mar 1, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Feb 16, 2016 City Council and Redevelopment Agency details...
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 City Council Meeting - Boards & Commissions Summit details...
Tue, Feb 2, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 City Council details...
Tue, Jan 19, 2016 City Council details...
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 City Council Goal Setting Retreat details...
Thu, Jan 7, 2016 City Council Open House details...
Tue, Jan 5, 2016 City Council and Revelopment Agency details...
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 City Council details...
Mon, Nov 30, 2015 City Council and Lake Oswego School Board Joint Meeting details...
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Nov 3, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 City Council details...
Mon, Oct 12, 2015 TEST details...
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Sep 15, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 City Council details...
Tue, Sep 1, 2015 City Council details...
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 City Council details...
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 New Event details...
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 City Council and Redevelopment Agency Meeting details...
Tue, Jul 7, 2015 City Council details...